Nursing A Very Bad Cold But Still Beading


claynecklace

Day 2 and it’s getting worse. I’m probably down with the flu. I’ve been sneezing the whole day and finished a box of kleenex. Hubby was talking to me and the next thing I knew, the little lady woke me up. I had slept for more than an hour.

Errands can wait tomorrow, I guess.

I woke up a few minutes ago (the nth time I fell asleep) and got my beads to cure my boredom. Somebody asked me to make those necklaces I posted. It won’t be long before I fall asleep again 🙂

cermicnecklace

6 thoughts on “Nursing A Very Bad Cold But Still Beading

Leave a Reply

