Wedding Foot Jewelry


feetjewelry

I love DIY Weddings and brides who take on the challenge to make their weddings extra special and unique. I too was a DIY bride six years ago and up to this day, I still think it was one of the happiest days for a self-proclaimed crafter like me.

Having my little online shop gives me a great excuse to craft. Seriously! It’s like doing my favorite pastime (Crafts & DIY) and get paid for doing it! BLISS. Not only that, I get an excuse to do some wedding accessories that is unique and creative. I get all sorts of requests from the moss-green wedding ring pillow to really cool and unique bouttonierres.

Last week, I was asked to do a wedding foot jewelry or some call it Toe Thongs. Yes, bling for the feet. I guess this is great for Beach-themed weddings or even for photo shoots.

I made a simple Foot Jewelry made of rhinestone and clear crystal beads. The bride wanted something inexpensive so I opted for those kinds of beads and chose the rhinestone to make it look more elegant but not pricey.

I would definitely try making these foot jewelry again using some wiring techniques and some swarovski crystals. That will definitely look stunning. Meantime, what do you think about my first attempt?

If you’re from Cebu and would like some personalized wedding accessories, please LIKE us on Facebook Marryl’s

2 thoughts on “Wedding Foot Jewelry

Leave a Reply

