Red and White Christmas Colors


IMG_8563

Here are a few images of my Christmas ornaments/decorations at home. last year’s christmas colors were red and gold. This year, I’m doing red and white (and a few greens for accent).

What’s Christmas without a nativity scene or “Belen” we like to call it here in the Philippines. That’s my simple Belen in deep red.

IMG_8558

Saw this really pretty white ornament in Metro Ayala.

IMG_8566

For those of you who have been following me know that I have a love affair with candle lanterns. I have these lanterns in white. Behind the lantern are the snowman box I got from mandaue Foam and a red carousel that was a gift.

IMG_8568

Here’s another kind of candle lantern.

What about you? What’s your Christmas color this year?

Leave a Reply

