Cebu Blog Camp 3


Last Saturday, I was lucky to have been invited to The Digital Influencers Marketing Summit 2012  at SM City Cebu. I took home so much information and if that was any indication of what’s in store for the Cebu Blog Camp 3 this November 30, 2012, then by all means it is time for me to Meet and Greet other Cebu Bloggers.

Cebu is all-systems-go come Friday, November 30, 2012, for Cebu Blog Camp 3 happening at the Cebu International Convention Center. This may be the biggest gathering of bloggers in Cebu and is said to be the most sought after blogging event of the year, that gathers all Cebu bloggers and aspiring bloggers to interact and learn. This calls to me! 🙂

This will be my first time to attend the Cebu Blog Camp and I am most looking forward to learning so many things my brain can handle. You know I am the slow woman, technically challenged and will need to muster enough strength to remember html coding, SEO, e-commerce 101…the list is endless but I am all ears and excited.

This event is made possible by the following sponsors who have been very supportive to make this event a success:

CO-PRESENTORS

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

MEDIA AND INSTITUTION PARTNERS

Leave a Reply

