Purple and Pink Wedding Ring Pillow


Hi everyone! How’s your weekend? We’re having a long weekend and I am so loving it. There’s three long weekends for the month of August in our side of the world. Yes, threeeeeee! I love the sound of that!  That means I can have some well-deserved quality time with family and friends. And of course some orders to finish up. I haven’t really said hello to all of you as often as I wanted to. So sorry about this but I hope I can say hi to everybody even once a week but with some orders and work, deadlines are really catching up on me. But thank you ladies for the orders.

For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about, I have a little online shop called Marryl & Lauren. I make handmade wedding details like crystal wedding cords, wedding ring pillows, unique boutonnieres and so much more. I love working with my hands and there’s just something about weddings that makes me happy and reminds me of my wedding some years ago. I was the DIY bride and did so many DIY projects in my wedding. This little online shop and my other blog is my way of sharing to brides-to-be some wedding inspiration and DIY projects.

I thought I might share with you a wedding ring pillow I’m making for a lovely couple Emil and Maita. They are having a purple and pink wedding theme.

I’ve accented this purple pillow with my handmade fabric flower with rhinestones and pearls in the center. The purple pillow looks really elegant with the white fabric flower.

To Emil and Maita, thanks for making me part of your wedding. I’ve enjoyed making this wedding ring pillow for you. Congratulations and best wishes!

2 thoughts on “Purple and Pink Wedding Ring Pillow

Leave a Reply

