Candle Lanterns


Sitting on our console table are the newest addition to the house – Candle Lanterns. I find myself drawn to them lately. Before you leave and think that I’ve totally gone bonkers for doing a post on Candle lanterns, please read on if you are into Home decorating.

Candle Lanterns give a natural charm and beauty to your home. It gives a romantic ambience with its candles lit. Notice that my lanterns don’t have candles yet. My apologies, I just purchased them. Where’s the romance there?Tee Hee!

It can be used both outdoor and indoor which makes it a practical item for your house. This can be great center pieces when entertaining outdoors.

My candle lanterns will look pretty once they have candles in them and lit 🙂

P.S. I would love to have some Kyoto or Moroccan candle lanterns.

2 thoughts on “Candle Lanterns

Leave a Reply

