Beautiful Blogger Award


I have been given The Beautiful Blogger Award by Mayris of marcusstephen.wordpress.com.  

…curtsey! curtsey!

Thank you Mayris for your thoughtfulness! Mayris writes about things that I am also passionate about like motherhood and Big Mac (her son) who brings sunshine to her day. Read more about Mayris and her son and the joys of motherhood at For the Love of Big Mac.

I would also like to give this award to her and some people whom I feel brings sunshine to others with their blogs:

Le Zoe Musings

Travel Lady with Baby

Tita Buds’ Blog

Northern Narratives

Implicado

Just a Smidgen

For the Love of Big Mac

These blogs will inspire you, make you think, put a smile on your face and give you a glimpse of choosing to live the good life.

Instructions for the award:

  1. Thank the person who gave you the award
  2. Paste the award on your blog (I pasted the original image and made one also. You may use both).
  3. Link the person who gave you the award.
  4. Award/Nominate 7 bloggers or less
  5. Post Links to the 7 bloggers you nominated/awarded
10 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations, Marryl. You truly deserve the award. I love reading well-written blogs that lean towards positivity and your blog is now one of the first I check when I go blog-hopping.

    And thank you for passing it on to my little blog. I am glad that through it I am somehow able to add to the harmless silliness in the world. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

